Leitung:

 

prov. Leitung Christoph KRITZINGER 

  

Kontakt unter:

07722/87306

s404581@schule-ooe.at

Lehrkräfte an der Volksschule

Klassenlehrerinnen

1a: Zirps Ulrike

1b: Hager Christina

2a: Karlsreiter Johanna

2b: Lauschensky Eva

3a: Müller Sabine

3b: Strobl Astrid

4a: Demm Corina

4b: Lengauer Jana

DFKL: Delic Husnija / Segl Ursula

Begleitlehrerinnen

* Münzer Elisabeth

* Stockinger Natascha

* Teutsch Johanna 

* Segl Ursula

Werkerziehung

* Perschl Renate

Sonderpädagogische Förderung

* Stockinger Natascha

Betreuungslehrerin

* Huber Brigitte

EMAIL Adressen Lehrkräfte

 

 

ALTMANN Theresia - Theresia.Altmann@schule-ooe.at

 

BRINZEI Dalibor - Dalibor.Brinzei@schule-ooe.at

 

CAJLAKOVIC Abdulah - Abdulah.Cajlakovic@schule-ooe.at

 

DELIC Husnija - Husnija.Delic@schule-ooe.at

 

DEMM Corina - Corina.Demm@schule-ooe.at

 

HAGER Christina - Christina.Hager@schule-ooe.at

 

KARLSREITER Johanna - Johanna.Karlsreiter@schule-ooe.at

 

KRITZINGER Christoph - Christoph.Kritzinger@schule-ooe.at

 

LAUSCHENSKY Eva - Eva.Lauschensky@schule-ooe.at

 

LENGAUER Jana - Jana.Lengauer@schule-ooe.at

 

MINICHSHOFER Melanie - Melanie.Minichshofer@schule-ooe.at

 

MÜLLER Sabine - Sabine.Mueller@schule-ooe.at

 

MÜNZER Elisabeth - Elisabeth.Muenzer@schule-ooe.at

 

PERSCHL Renate - Renate.Perschl@schule-ooe.at

 

SEGL Ursula - Ursula.Segl@schule-ooe.at

 

STOCKINGER Natascha - Natascha.Stockinger@schule-ooe.at

 

STROBL Astrid - Astrid.Strobl@schule-ooe.at

 

TEUTSCH Johanna - Johanna.Teutsch@schule-ooe.at

 

ZIRPS Ulrike - Ulrike.Zirps@schule-ooe.at