Leitung:

 

prov. Leitung Christoph KRITZINGER 

  

Kontakt unter:

07722/87306

s404581@schule-ooe.at

Lehrkräfte an der Volksschule

- Schuljahr 2022 / 23 - 

Klassenlehrerinnen

Vorschule: Minichshofer Melanie

1a: Müller Sabine

1b: Strobl Astrid

2a: Demm Corina

2b: Lengauer Jana

3a: Zirps Ulrike

3b: Hager Christina

4a: Karlsreiter Johanna

4b: Segl Ursula

DFKL: Delic Husnija / Brajovic Sandra

Begleitlehrerinnen

* Daxberger Johanna

* Dillitz Jasmin

* Gerzer Laura

* Kreil Christine 

Werkerziehung

* Habl Anja

* Perschl Renate

Sonderpädagogische Förderung

* Stockinger Natascha

* Teutsch Johanna

Schulassistentin

* Schwabegger Corina

EMAIL Adressen Lehrkräfte

 

 

BRAJOVIC Sandra - Sandra.Brajovic@schule-ooe.at

 

BRINZEI Dalibor - Dalibor.Brinzei@schule-ooe.at

 

CAJLAKOVIC Abdulah - Abdulah.Cajlakovic@schule-ooe.at

 

Daxberger Johanna - Johanna.Daxberger@schule-ooe.at

 

DELIC Husnija - Husnija.Delic@schule-ooe.at

 

DEMM Corina - Corina.Demm@schule-ooe.at

 

DILLITZ Jasmin - Jasmin.Dillitz@ schule-ooe.at

 

GERZER Laura - Laura.Gerzer@schule-ooe.at

 

HABL Anja - Anja.Habl@schule-ooe.at

 

HAGER Christina - Christina.Hager@schule-ooe.at

 

KARLSREITER Johanna - Johanna.Karlsreiter@schule-ooe.at

 

KREIL Christine - Christine.Kreil@schule-ooe.at

 

KRITZINGER Christoph - Christoph.Kritzinger@schule-ooe.at

 

LENGAUER Jana - Jana.Lengauer@schule-ooe.at

 

MINICHSHOFER Melanie - Melanie.Minichshofer@schule-ooe.at

 

MÜLLER Sabine - Sabine.Mueller@schule-ooe.at

 

PERSCHL Renate - Renate.Perschl@schule-ooe.at

 

SEGL Ursula - Ursula.Segl@schule-ooe.at

 

STOCKINGER Natascha - Natascha.Stockinger@schule-ooe.at

 

STROBL Astrid - Astrid.Strobl@schule-ooe.at

 

TEUTSCH Johanna - Johanna.Teutsch@schule-ooe.at

 

WAGNER Elfriede - Elfriede.Wagner@schule-ooe.at

 

ZIRPS Ulrike - Ulrike.Zirps@schule-ooe.at